Calgary Arts Academy Society is the governing body of Calgary Arts Academy. The following dedicated individuals make up our team:

Board of Directors:
Todd Hirsch, Chair
Ken McNeill, Vice-Chair
Christy Ford, Chair, School Council
Mary Anne Desmeules, Director-at-Large
Linda Fox-Mellway, Director-at-Large
Paul Knapp, Director-at-Large
Ken McNeill, Director-at-Large
John McWilliams QC, Director-at-Large
Katherine Taylor, Director-at-Large
Neil Tichkowsky, Director-at-Large
Al Wahlstrom, Director-at-Large
Susan Wright, Director-at-Large

School Officials:
Dale Erickson, Superintendent
Michelle Stonehouse, Principal
Janice Nigh, Community Arts Coordinator
Cole Jordan, Secretary-Treasurer